Board Members

Board of Directors

Heather Scherman

Heather Schermann

College Place City Council

Board Chair for 2024

photo of walla walla county commissioner gunenr fulmer

Gunner Fulmer

Walla Walla County Commissioner

Board Vice-Chair for 2024

Picture of Walla Walla City councilor Rick Eskil

Rick Eskil

Walla Walla City Council

College Place Mayor Norma Hernandez

Norma Hernandez

College Place Mayor

Todd Kimball

Todd Kimball

Walla Walla County Commissioner

Walla Walla City Councilor Steve Moss

Steve Moss

Walla Walla City Council,

Gustavo Reyna

Walla Walla City Council

Picture of ATU Representative Ron Grace

Ron Grace

Amalgamated Transit Union Representative

Senior Staff

Angie Peters | General Manager


To be filled | Finance Manager


Melanie Hall | Human Resources Manager


Lowell Nee | Operations Manager


Randy Alexander | Maintenance Manager

decorative image for Rider Information section

Rider Information

decorative image Routes information section

Find out more about our services